Live Interview and Chat – 31st August 2009

I’m doing a live chat and interview with PodioRacket‘s Rhonda Carpenter on Monday 31st August at 2:30 pm PST / 5:30pm EST / 10:30pm UK (BST) and there will be prizes: Name a character – we’ll be taking suggestions for names of some of the new characters introduced in the last week or so of […]

Some Other Scotland – Interlude 02

Interlude 02: Listener feedback and questions. Mapping the story. Twittering characters and other extras. Podiobooks version of the podcast. Promoting SOS – StumbleUpon, iTunes, etc. Get a reminder of the Podioracket interview/chat. Great Hites can be found at Follow characters Erica Wallis, Razer and DC Eddie Lake on Twitter. Google Map of SOS locations. […]